Contact Us

Floor & Carpet Store – Twin Cities, MN

Visit our showroom:
Address: 907 Hopkins Center Hopkins, MN 55343Phone: 952-933-8944

Our Team:

  • Elissa – elissa@hopkinscarpetone.com (Owner)
  • Casondra – casondra@hopkinscarpetone.com (General Manager)
  • Nancie – nancie@hopkinscarpetone.com (Sales)
  • Mark – mark@hopkinscarpetone.com (Sales)
  • Eric – eric@hopkinscarpetone.com (Estimating)
  • Zach – zach@hopkinscarpetone.com (Sales)
  • J.C. Doran – jc@hopkinscarpetone.com (Special Projects)

Hours of Operation:

Monday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sunday Closed

Holiday Hours
We will be closed the following days: 
Thanksgiving (Nov 24)
Christmas (Dec 24-26)

Hopkins Carpet One Minnesota

Reasons To Shop With Us
The Beautiful Guarantee

At Hopkins Carpet One, we know how important it is for you to feel confident in your flooring selection. Therefore, we strive to ensure that the floor we've created together, is as beautiful as the one in your dreams. If not, we'll replace it for FREE.

Learn More
Free Estimate

Request a FREE in-home measure for your next flooring project!

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Review Hopkins Carpet One on Google